Fabric, fabric everywhere

Left in my unmentionables on the dining room table for all the world to see, I decided to occupy my time by checking out the piles of fabric, all sorted by color, that my Person left. She has apparently decided that it’s best to have it all out there (though I honestly suspect there is more hiding somewhere in the house) in order to decide what next to cut. I leave it to the pictures to tell the tale. HittyG

And I thought I was tall!

And I thought I was tall!


Pinks are nice, don't you think?

Pinks are nice, don't you think?


I'll never make it to the top of the blues

I'll never make it to the top of the blues


Ooh - I like these greens

Ooh - I like these greens


Hey, this red pile is rather small.

Hey, this red pile is rather small.


Say, I think I've found the hanky stash

Say, I think I've found the hanky stash


This is cozy - I'll rest here between the maroon and yellow until she figures it all out.

This is cozy - I'll rest here between the maroon and yellow until she figures it all out.

One Response to “Fabric, fabric everywhere”

  1. I was PIFfed « Hitty Writes Says:

    […] friends, Valerie and Gabriella sent them. I think they felt sorry for me, hanging out in all those piles of fabric in just my undies. Actually, my person felt sorry for me too, and put my dress back on. Thankfully by the time the […]

Leave a Reply

